Features

Dr. Blake Meyers' Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Patricia Baldrich pbaldrich@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Aleksandra Beric aberic@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Ryan DelPercio rdelpercio@danforthcenter.org Intern
Feray Demirci Senior Computational Scientist - Part time
Ayush Dusia Visiting Scientist
Margaret Frank mfrank@danforthcenter.org Visiting Postdoctoral Associate
Joanna Friesner Administrative Grant/Projcet Manager
Reza Hammond Visiting Scientist
Alex Harkess aharkess@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Lanjuan Hu lhu@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Kun Huang huangkun@udel.edu Visiting Scientist
Atul Kakrana Visiting Scientist
Grace Kenney gkenney@danforthcenter.org Intern
Yuanlong Liu yuanlongliu@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Sandra Mathioni smathioni@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Alexander McClelland Intern
Craig McCraine cmccraine@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Blake Meyers 314-587-1422 314-587-1522 bmeyers@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator & Member
Mayumi Nakano mnakano@danforthcenter.org Scientific Manager
Parth Patel Visiting Scientist
Suresh Pokhrel spokhrel@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Jennifer Probst jprobst@danforthcenter.org 2017 REU Intern
Deepti Ramachandruni Senior Computational Scientist - Part time
Saleh Tamim Visiting Scientist
Chong Teng cteng@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate