Features

Dr. Christopher Topp's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Adam Bray 314-587-1400 314-587-1500 abray@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Tyler Dowd tdowd@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Keith Duncan kduncan@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist
Andreya Dupree adupree@danforthcenter.org REU Intern
Nathanael Ellis nellis@danforthcenter.org Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow
Eric Floro 314-587-1450 314-587-1550 efloro@danforthcenter.org Research Associate
Ni Jiang njiang@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Tao Ju Visiting Scientist
Benjamin Laws blaws@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Technician
Mao Li mli@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Zhengbin Liu zliu@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Kari Miller kmiller@danforthcenter.org Graduate Student
Christine Mitchell cmitchell@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Matthew Mosior mmosior@danforthcenter.org Intern
Aimee Schulz aschulz@danforthcenter.org Intern
Mon-Ray Shao mshao@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Dylan Sosa dsosa@danforthcenter.org Intern
August Thies athies@danforthcenter.org Plant Imaging Technician
Christopher Topp 314-587-1401 314-587-1501 ctopp@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator, Assistant Member
Marshall Wedger mwedger@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Molly Wohl mwohl@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant
Dan Zeng dzeng@danforthcenter.org Intern